Ice Breaking Post

Hello guys,

           A very warm welcome to you. This is my first post to my first technical blog. Let me introduce myself as a Software Developer who is dreaming of becoming a enterprenuer someday :). In this blog, I will be writing mostlly about the technical things. I cant promise of every post being entirely technical but be assured that it will biased to technology. I am not a ‘geek’ kinda person but I do have a geeky environment. So, I will post whatever new I learn.

           I am currently studying in Syracuse University, doing my Masters in Computer Engineering :-(. I am staying in an appartment here in the University Campus. I promise that I will be posting something valuable that will add up knowledge in ur brain pocket. I appreciate suggestions and comments about the posts so that the newer posts are improved ones. Enjoy reading my posts and navigate freely over the website.

Thanks,

-Vinay.

Leave a Reply

